WilsonElementary School

Skip to main content

Staff

Office Staff
Principal - Tabitha Bruegeman - tbruegeman@caldwellschools.org
Counselor - Teresa Goicoechea - tgoicoechea@caldwellschools.org
Secretary - Veronica Lopez - vlopez@caldwellschools.org
Attendance Secretary - Kristen Jarboe - kjarboe@caldwellschools.org
Nurse - Heather Jacobson - hjacobson@caldwellschools.org
Head Custodian- Glenn Peter - gpeter@caldwellschools.org
Head Chef - Sharri Shippy - sshippy@caldwellschools.org
Instructional Coach- Jessica Nelson- jessicanelson@caldwellschools.org
 
Preschool
Developmental Preschool - Beth Glaser - bglaser@caldwellschools.org
- Jennifer Porter - jporter@caldwellschools.org
 
Kindergarten
Jordan Curry - jcurry@caldwellschools.org
Kathy Vadapalli - kvadapalli@caldwellschools.org

First Grade
 
Second Grade
Barb Dickens - bdickens@caldwellschools.org

Third Grade
 
Fourth Grade
Nikki Carter - ncarter@caldwellschools.org
Courtney Ellis - cellis@caldwellschools.org
 
Fifth Grade
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Extended Resource Aide - Morgan Crossley - mcrossley@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide- Brooke Franssen-Nixon - bfranssennixon@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Rachel Hidalgo - rhidalgo@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Miriah Acosta - macosta@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Eryn Rand - erand@caldwellschools.org
Resource Aide - Tish Rice - price@caldwellschools.org
One on One Assistant - Narda Reyes Gonzalez - nreyesgonzalez@caldwellschools.org
 
Title 1 Aide - Jill Tristan - jtristan@caldwellschools.org
Title 1 Paraprofessional - Mella Eastman - peastman@caldwellschools.org
Title 1 Paraprofessional - Delaney Brookshire - dbrookshire@caldwellschools.org
Title 1 Paraprofessional - Nichole Fogle - nfogle@caldwellschools.org
Behavior Paraprofessional - Emily Cataline - ecataline@caldwellschools.org

Specialists
Computer/Technology Instructor - Meliah Martin - mmartin@caldwellschools.org
English as a New Language - Clare Krewer - ckrewer@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Teacher - Jordan Bunn - jbunn@caldwellschools.org
Library Media Manager - Melanie Farrell - mfarrell@caldwellschools.org (Library Page)
Music - Brittney Morken - bmorken@caldwellschools.org
Physical Education - Michelle Humberger - mhumberger@caldwellschools.org
Resource Teacher - Melissa Blood - mblood@caldwellschools.org
School Psychologist - Kim Jeffrey - kjeffrey@caldwellschools.org
School Psychologist - Gabe Horn - ghorn@caldwellschools.org
Speech and Language Pathologist - Kelly Howard - khoward@caldwellschools.org
Occupational Therapist - Tamara Bergen - tbergen@caldwellschools.org