WilsonElementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Staff

Staff

Office Staff
Principal - Tabitha Bruegeman - tbruegeman@caldwellschools.org
Counselor - Teresa Goicoechea - tgoicoechea@caldwellschools.org
Secretary - Veronica Lopez - vlopez@caldwellschools.org
Attendance Secretary - Kayla Valle - kvalle@caldwellschools.org
Nurse - Lachelle Klosterman - lklosterman@caldwellschools.org
Nurse - Heather Jacobson - hjacobson@caldwellschools.org
Head Custodian- Glenn Peter - gpeter@caldwellschools.org
Head Chef - Sharri Shippy - sshippy@caldwellschools.org
Instructional Coach- Jessica Nelson- jnelson@caldwellschools.org
 
Preschool
Developmental Preschool - Beth Glaser - bglaser@caldwellschools.org
- Jennifer Porter - jporter@caldwellschools.org
 
Migrant Preschool - Sulema Balsadua - sbalsadua@caldwellschools.org
 
Kindergarten
Jordan Curry - jcurry@caldwellschools.org
Kathy Vadapalli - kvadapalli@caldwellschools.org

First Grade
 
Second Grade
Barb Dickens - bdickens@caldwellschools.org

Third Grade
 
Fourth Grade
Nikki Carter - ncarter@caldwellschools.org
Courtney Ellis - cellis@caldwellschools.org
 
Fifth Grade
 
 
Instructional Assistants
 
Extended Resource Aide - Morgan Crossley - mcrossley@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide- Erin Bowles - ebowles@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Rachel Ibarra - ribarra@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Kristen Jarboe - kjarboe@caldwellschools.org
Resource Aide - Faith Teach - fteach@caldwellschools.org
 
Title 1 Aide - Jill Tristan - jtristan@caldwellschools.org

Specialists
Computer/Technology Instructor - Meliah Martin - mmartin@caldwellschools.org
English as a New Language - Clare Krewer - ckrewer@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Teacher - Jordan Bunn - jbunn@caldwellschools.org
Library Media Manager - Melanie Farrell - mfarrell@caldwellschools.org (Library Page)
Music - Brittney Morken - bmorken@caldwellschools.org
Physical Education - Michelle Humberger - mhumberger@caldwellschools.org
Resource Teacher - Melissa Blood - mblood@caldwellschools.org
School Psychologist - Kim Jeffrey - kjeffrey@caldwellschools.org
Speech and Language Pathologist - Kelly Howard - khoward@caldwellschools.org
Occupational Therapist - Tamara Bergen - tbergen@caldwellschools.org