WilsonElementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Staff

Staff

Office Staff
Principal - Tabitha Bruegeman - tbruegeman@caldwellschools.org
Counselor - Teresa Goicoechea - tgoicoechea@caldwellschools.org
Secretary - Veronica Lopez - vlopez@caldwellschools.org
Attendance Secretary - Kayla Valle - kvalle@caldwellschools.org
Nurse - Lachelle Klosterman - lklosterman@caldwellschools.org
Nurse - Dominique Concepcion - dcomcepcion@caldwellschools.org
Head Custodian- Glenn Peter - gpeter@caldwellschools.org
Head Chef - Kathy Hogg - khogg@caldwellschools.org
ELA Instructional Coach- Evie Griswold- egriswold@caldwellschools.org
Math Instructional Coach- Nicole Rennaker- nrennaker@caldwellschools.org
 
Preschool
Developmental Preschool - Catherine McCaffery - cmccaffery@caldwellschools.org
- Nichole Fogle - nfogle@caldwellschools.org
- Jennifer Porter - jporter@caldwellschools.org
 
Kindergarten
Jordan Curry - jcurry@caldwellschools.org
Kathy Vadapalli - kvadapalli@caldwellschools.org

First Grade
Kelly Rimbey - krimbey@caldwellschools.org 

Third Grade
 
Third/Fourth Grade ALP
D'Ann Rodwell - drodwell@caldwellschools.org 

Fourth Grade
Nikki Carter - ncarter@caldwellschools.org
Susan Martin - smartin@caldwellschools.org
Elizabeth VanZandt- evanZandt@caldwellschools.org
 
Fifth Grade
Angelena Zeimantz - azeimantz@caldwellschools.org
 
Fourth/Fifth Grade ALP
 
STEAM
Gena Chaney - gchaney@caldwellschools.org

Instructional Assistants
Extended Resource Aide - David Green - dgreen@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide- Sharma Harvey - sharvey@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Rachel Ibarra - ribarra@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Kristen Jarboe - kjarboe@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Aide - Danielle Jenacaro - djenacaro@caldwellschools.org
Resource Aide - Faith Teach - fteach@caldwellschools.org
Title 1 Aide - Melanie Farrell - mfarrell@caldwellschools.org
Title 1 Aide - Jill Kroll - jkroll@caldwellschools.org
Title 1 Aide - Jill Tristan - jtristan@caldwellschools.org

Specialists
Computer/Technology Instructor - Meliah Martin - mmartin@caldwellschools.org
English as a New Language - Clare Krewer - ckrewer@caldwellschools.org
Extended Resource Teacher - Leslie Dean-Webb - ldeanwebb@caldwellschools.org
Library Media Manager - Louise Seeley - lseeley@caldwellschools.org (Library Page)
Music - Carolina Gonzales - cgonzales@caldwellschools.org
Physical Education - Adam Freeman - afreeman@caldwellschools.org
Resource Teacher - Melissa Blood - mblood@caldwellschools.org
School Psychologist - Kim Jeffrey - kjeffrey@caldwellschools.org
Speech and Language Pathologist - Kelly Howard - khoward@caldwellschools.org
Occupational Therapist - Tamara Bergen - tbergen@caldwellschools.org
Teacher of the Visually Impaired - Cindy Grover - cgrover@caldwellschools.org